Friday, November 4, 2011
Why is that Obama and pals cant get it through their tiny heads that Russia is no longer our enemy?
I was just watching the news, and I heard that Obama and Russia are going to be signing another treaty to limit and monitor Russia's nuclear weapons. The treaty also supposedly is going to limit and monitor Americas arsenal, but I doubt that will happen. Obama also said in his speech, that by doing this, there is a smaller chance of terrorists getting a hold of a nuclear bomb. I mean what does this moron think Russia is doing? Its not like Russia is just going to give the al qaeda nuclear bombs. I hope he knows, that Russsia does monitor their weapons. And also, why is it any of our business what Russia has? We have no business going over there and telling them how long their missiles should and shouldn't be, and how many nuclear bombs they should and should not have. I don't see Russia sending over inspectors to monitor the U.S. But then again, I bet we would never let them come in to our country anyways. Why is so dammed nosy? Obama is doing his best to turn Russia into another Socialist Liberal NATO country, just like the rest of Europe. And that, is pissing me off. I have always had respect for Russia, because they don't take **** from anybody. They don't put up with Criminals, illegal immigration, or screwy little countries that make threats to them. I mean, im all up for limiting each countries nuclear weapons, but Obama is just taking it too far. Why is he doing this?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment