Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Theft store? "workers"?

Hi. Today I went to the Theft store on Devon Ave in Chicago, IL. It was VERY Messy and the workers were mean, rude, and make you run around for no reason and they lie! and when i finally got help this man claims to work there, is very lazy, eats his fried chicken in my face, spits in my face, then jokes about what the price is and makes his own price and then makes fun of me for trying to get it! then he finally got it on a "two wheel" that has NO Belt! the thing was very heavy (headboard) and kept falling and bumping into things and he bumped it into things too! then i finally got to the register to pay and then the mean lady had a bad attuide too! she almost didn't give me back my change! then it was finally paid and then the mean man was outside with my headboard smoking and putting ashes on it and burn marks too! then i got my mini-van and backed up even though it was backed up enough! then he pulled it into my mini-van and messed up my sheet in my mini-van! then he hit me! then i begged him to chose the door. then i said i would go back and browse the store! then he stood outside the store and said to give him a BIG tip! i already gave him money! and then he hared me more! and made fun of me! then he followed me in the store and took a broom and started to sweep right by me! then i went to the electronic department and i noticed that the radio was on. this other girl changed to another station and then three "workers" came and shut it off, was mean about it, rude and started swearing. then they turned on a tv and watched tv! then they call the customers very mean, demeaning names! i can't even say! i wanted to tell the manger but there was no body! then i was done looking around and then went to my mini-van and saw there was starch marks! and that mean man that claims to work there was stand right next to my mini-van. he pulled out a knife and demanded that I give him more money! then he yelled to other customers by calling me names and making false rumors about me! i have to go there! i wanted to tell the police but no police was around. what should I have done? how to deal? i am very nervous, worried, afraid, depressed, etc. this is NO joke. thank you!

No comments:

Post a Comment