John was extremely condescending with his "Obama doesn't understand" this and that all night. No eye contact, lying even after being corrected. As for Obama attempting to over talk, i understand what he felt. John told lie after lie and in a debate that is being watched by the nation you can't let lies be presented as fact. As for him calling him "John", senators call each other by first names. During the "pre-game handshake" Obama calls him John.
No comments:
Post a Comment